You are viewing a preview version of this site. The live site is located at:

Our staff

Stacey Leavitt-Wright
780-487 0585 ext. 203

Susan Schiffman
Director of Development,
Jewish Film Festival
780-487-0585 ext. 206

Tamara Vineberg, APR
Associate Director, Marketing and Communications
780-487-0585, ext. 204

Jennifer Magalnick

Associate Director, Holocaust Education and Community Engagement

Stacy Shaikin

BBYO Northwest Canada

Regional Director

Lior Erlich

Hillel Director

Jewish Federation of Edmonton Board

Executive Board

Past President: Steven Shafir

Vice-President: Rebecca Asbell

Vice-President: Benaron Glieberman

Vice-President: Faren Hochman

Vice-President: Doug Wolch

Treasurer: Lisa Miller

Secretary: Colin Muscat

United Jewish Appeal: Darryl Antel


David Aaron
Teddy Braun
Suzanne Davis
Davina Eisenstat
Tobey Freedman
Ellery Lew
Liran Levin
Meirav Or
Jared Paull
Aviv Scheinman
Irit Shaposhnikov
Howie Sniderman
Sarah Troster


Job opportunity


Donor database administrator

Open until suitable candidate is found


Education program planner (summer student)

Deadline extended to May 25, 2022